ABSYNTHE MINDED
Screenshot 2019-10-08 at 11.16.29.png
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
ADMIRAL FREEBEE
Admiral Freebee.jpg
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
BALTHAZAR
Balthazar_©Thomas_Nolf-3_Cleaned_bewerkt
Instagram
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
dEUS
dEUS-Jose Carlos Nero_bewerkt.jpg
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
FACES ON TV
faces_bewerkt.jpg
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
HYDROGEN SEA
IMG_9946_bewerkt.jpg
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
J.BERNARDT
J. Bernardt.jpg
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
TAXIWARS
190401_taxiwars_antoncoene_019KLEUR.jpg
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
ZIMMERMAN
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
Zimmerman.jpg

RELEASES

 
 
 

ABOUT US

Musickness is celebrating over 25 years at the cutting edge of the Belgian music industry. Founded in 1992 by Christian Pierre and Filip Eyckmans the company launched itself in the vibrant music scene in Antwerp managing the career of Tom Barman and his exciting new band dEUS. 25 years later still enjoying a successful international career. A testament to a management/artist relationship that has grown together over the years.
 

Musickness, however, is not a one band management company. Over the years they have worked with 40 artists always bringing their unique style of management to the table. One that fully supports artist integrity allowing talent to flourish within their walls, difficult in the constantly evolving and challenging music industry. 

Since 2001 Christian Pierre has now headed the company and 2020 sees them working as a 6 person management team representing 16 artists.  

With a new decade approaching Musickness remains focused and committed to its roster and keeping artists proudly represented on the world map.

TEAM

Christian Pierre

manager

christian@musickness.be

Hanne Valckenaers

manager

hanne@musickness.be

Ilka Bardijn

manager

ilka@musickness.be

Fien Deman

digital manager

fien@musickness.be

Marcus Deblaere

creative manager

marcus@musickness.be

Katrijn Vermoesen
administration & finance
katrijn@musickness.be

Patricia Vanneste 
administration & finance 

patricia@musickness.be
 

OFFICE

Urban City

Ankerrui 9

2000 Antwerp

Belgium