top of page
ABSYNTHE MINDED
Absynthe minded.jpg
BALTHAZAR
Balthazar band shot - Sand_square.jpg
Instagram
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
EEFJE DE VISSER
301181143_613624400134076_5520970778550966921_n.jpg
Faces.jpg
FACES ON TV
BLACK BOX REVELATION
image1.jpeg
website
Spotify
Hydrogen Sea.jpg
HYDROGEN SEA
DE STAAT
275309540_10159511713456955_4326439404362161469_n.jpg
tourdates
website
Schermafbeelding 2023-08-29 om 19.08.04.png
IVY FALLS
 
dEUS
dEUS.jpg
J.BERNARDT
291349533_556291846053151_9057280287722005453_n.jpg
Facebook
tourdates
website
KIDS WITH BUNS
KWB_PRFILE_PIC_FINALE.jpg
339740873_625308122774207_7028155625778850933_n.jpg
MELTHEADS
ArnoWeijdema1 Noonzy.jpg
NOONZY
PITOU
282222194_4995415477222945_4892612857103050904_n.jpeg
ROUFAIDA
305198402_747146626523604_5530452114335364608_n.jpg
SOHNARR
Sohnarr.jpg
SYLVIE KREUSCH
Sylvie Kreusch
TAMINO
304755594_632611661559569_2110779189052528905_n.jpg
TAXIWARS
190401_taxiwars_antoncoene_019KLEUR.jpg
TOURIST LeMC
download.jpeg
THE COLORIST ORCHESTRA
TCO.jpg
WARHAUS
289504490_562313605338723_6415759913790395884_n.jpg
ZIMMERMAN
162747552_169050998377557_9072631081289624104_n.jpg
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
Anker 1

RELEASES

Releases
About Us

ABOUT US

Musickness is celebrating 30 years at the cutting edge of the Belgian music industry. Founded in 1992 by Christian Pierre and Filip Eyckmans the company launched itself in the vibrant music scene in Antwerp managing the career of Tom Barman and his exciting new band dEUS. 30 years later still enjoying a successful international career. A testament to a management/artist relationship that has grown together over the years.
 

Musickness, however, is not a one band management company. Over the years they have worked with 40 artists always bringing their unique style of management to the table. One that fully supports artist integrity allowing talent to flourish within their walls, difficult in the constantly evolving and challenging music industry. 

Since 2001 Christian Pierre has now headed the company and 2021 sees them working as an 8 person management team. With the introduction of artist manager Hanne Valckenaers in 2015, the company took a big leap, now representing 20 artists.

In 2020 they expanded their territory by opening an office in The Netherlands, Rotterdam, Arjo Klingens, founder of Lalala Management, leads the Dutch Division.

 

In this new decade, Musickness remains focused and committed to its roster and keeping artists proudly represented on the world map.

TEAM

Christian Pierre

manager

christian@musickness.be

Hanne Valckenaers

manager

hanne@musickness.be

Arjo Klingens

manager

arjo@musickness.be

Ilka Bardijn

manager

ilka@musickness.be

Katrijn Vermoesen

manager

katrijn@musickness.be

Thibo Vanderroost 

manager

thibo@musickness.be

Fien Deman

digital & creative manager

fien@musickness.be

Elice Spillebeen

digital & creative manager

elice@musickness.be

Emma De Quick

digital & creative manager

emma@musickness.be

Marcus Deblaere

creative manager

marcus@musickness.be

Lies Cuisinier

admin & finances

lies@musickness.be


 

OFFICE

Urban City

Ankerrui 9

2000 Antwerp

Belgium

Bloemenstraat 32

1000 Brussel

Belgium

  • Instagram
bottom of page