ABSYNTHE MINDED
Screenshot 2019-10-08 at 11.16.29.png
ADMIRAL FREEBEE
Admiral Freebee.jpg
BALTHAZAR
Balthazar_©Thomas_Nolf-3_Cleaned_bewerkt
BLACK BOX REVELATION
DE STAAT
dEUS
dEUS-Jose Carlos Nero_bewerkt.jpg
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
Facebook
tourdates
website
Instagram
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
EEFJE DE VISSER
faces_bewerkt.jpg
FACES ON TV
website
Spotify
tourdates
website
IMG_9946_bewerkt.jpg
HYDROGEN SEA
J.BERNARDT
J. Bernardt.jpg
MAGNUS
SOHNARR
TAMINO
TAXIWARS
190401_taxiwars_antoncoene_019KLEUR.jpg
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
THE COLORIST ORCHESTRA
TOURIST LeMC
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
WARHAUS
ZIMMERMAN
Zimmerman.jpg
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website
Twitter
Spotify
Facebook
tourdates
website

RELEASES

 
 
 

ABOUT US

Musickness is celebrating 30 years at the cutting edge of the Belgian music industry. Founded in 1992 by Christian Pierre and Filip Eyckmans the company launched itself in the vibrant music scene in Antwerp managing the career of Tom Barman and his exciting new band dEUS. 30 years later still enjoying a successful international career. A testament to a management/artist relationship that has grown together over the years.
 

Musickness, however, is not a one band management company. Over the years they have worked with 40 artists always bringing their unique style of management to the table. One that fully supports artist integrity allowing talent to flourish within their walls, difficult in the constantly evolving and challenging music industry. 

Since 2001 Christian Pierre has now headed the company and 2021 sees them working as an 8 person management team. With the introduction of artist manager Hanne Valckenaers in 2015, the company took a big leap, now representing 20 artists.

In 2020 they expanded their territory by opening an office in The Netherlands, Rotterdam, Arjo Klingens, founder of Lalala Management, leads the Dutch Division.

 

In this new decade, Musickness remains focused and committed to its roster and keeping artists proudly represented on the world map.

TEAM

Christian Pierre

manager

christian@musickness.be

Hanne Valckenaers

manager

hanne@musickness.be

Arjo Klingens

manager

arjo@musickness.be

Ilka Bardijn

manager

ilka@musickness.be

Fien Deman

digital manager

fien@musickness.be

Marcus Deblaere

creative manager

marcus@musickness.be

Katrijn Vermoesen
administration & finance
katrijn@musickness.be


 

OFFICE

Urban City

Ankerrui 9

2000 Antwerp

Belgium

Bergselaan 56a,
3037CB, Rotterdam,
The Netherlands